🤸 Steemits Got Talent ELIMINATIONS Entry Season 1 Round 1 (Full video inside 📹) 🤸steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! I'm so excited to be a part of the Steemit's Got Talent contest. I was the winner of week #8's contest and am now trying to win the Steemits Go Talent Championship. If you would like to help me win, please click on this link and upvote my comment in the blog.

I decided to submit an acroyoga flow with @acromott because I'm obsessed with acroyoga. I hope our video inspires you to get outside and play!

We will be teaching beginner acroyoga moves at Steemfest, and we hope you can join!

Thanks @steemitgottalent for hosting this fun competition!


13179260_10154828030887926_9168581296554426621_n.jpg
love,
Karen

Sort:  

🙃Karen's got talent 🖕

Awesome talented....& physically fitness.@karensuestudios

thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed the video.

You are so talent! Good luck :)

It is so much fun watching you. Very creative and talented. Thanks for sharing and good luck with the competition. Following to see more of your talent and more of your great posts.

Hi @karensuestudios, I love your submission. I would like to use your video as part of a compilation for SGT's Elimination opening video. Would that be okay for you?

sure thing! :) Go for it.

Thanks! Video will be up soon. I love how u spin spin spin!~ Lol. I wish you all the best in the eliminations. :)

sure thing! :) Go for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88