Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 1 Week 9 | 5 Sounds in 1 Beat Structure

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)


IMG_20170926_185945.JPG

Steemits Got Talent Season 1 Week 9


Hello steemians, I just want to participate to this contest organized by @bambam808 . I believe that joining in this particular event I can somehow meet other people who are very talented and can understand my talent as well.

This time in my video I use 5 different sounds and structured it into one musical piece. As you watch the video you will experiece switching to another set of musical which is the drop beat of mine.

Without further ado I humbly present my talent to all of you and I hope you will enjoy it.




If you appreciate my video📽📽📽 above 👆 👆 👆 , will you please 🙏 FOLLOW ME ? ( @jaderpogi ) so that you will be updated on my upcoming videos and you will not miss my everyday post in the future.


If you also appreciate my performance🎶🎶🎶 above 👆 👆 👆 , will you please 🙏 UPVOTE MY POST? so that I can earn and save money 💸💸💸 for my planned mini studio🎙📸 so that I can give you a clear and good quality video📽📽📽 in the future.


If you really amazed my performace 🎶🎶🎶 above 👆 👆 👆 , will you also please 🙏 RESTEEM MY POST? so that everyone in your followers will also be aware that I do this kind of performance.


Lastly, I really appreciate your effort 🏃🏋🏄 to comment 💭💭💭 on my performance. Like how I should improve it? Or any suggestions,opinions and the like. I will accept it all heartily.

Regards,
@jaderpogi


Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Again, great talent. Thanks for sharing your talent here in the community.

Thanks hehehe :)

love the little squeak at the end! keep it up bro :)

Likewise bro, i also like doing that everytime i beatbox hehe :)

Congratulations @jaderpogi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

!!! w0w awesome!!! dude!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56