Steemits Got Talent Season 1 Week #8- What nature spoke through me ! (Original Poetry)

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Name - @himshweta
Date - 22nd September 2017


I love you all, a part of me 🌍
whether animal🦁, bird🦉, human👱🏻, or tree🌴.
I love you all❤️, from all that I have
whether you embrace me,🤗
or you stab 😞.

I give and only give,😇
I treat you as my kid,👩‍👦
I shower rain🌨, I shower ice 🌬
to keep the world cool and nice.🌈

But recently it's getting tough,🌞
and I decided, to behave a bit rough😤
because no one deserves something,🙅🏻
that they cannot handle, 🤦🏻‍♀️
and I cannot see my children,👁
turning into Vandals.⚔️

It doesn't mean I don't love you anymore🙄
but I cannot see my loved ones,
engaged in the war.☠️

Even with an unlimited supply, 🌏
I still see people cry 😭.
Even if I lavish you with all that is required, 💎
you would still be whining coz you need to learn to divide 💍.

My actions might seem fierce now🌊,
but it ain't me who's doing this🤷🏻‍♀️,
it's just that I don't help anymore 💆🏻,
but you are the only one to ruin it 💣.

Not managing, not planning 🙍🏻‍♂️,
not caring, not banning 👿,
just self-centred, greedy and inconsiderate😕
you humans are turning ignorant, mean and illiterate 😓

No I don't get angry on you 😌,
anger is a human tendency 🗣.
No I don't take any step,
with rage as a dependency 🙅🏻.

It's all love that I can rain☔️
and even when I act harsh, 🔥
I still love the same💚,
but some steps are important to be made🤝,
and sometimes some people's life is what it takes 🏥.

You might find me cruel 👿,
but you don't know for sure 🤥,
that it's only a vessel that died ⚰️
and not the soul👻.

What you see is not even half the truth 🙇🏻‍♀️,
there are many secrets which needs you to be evolved,🔮 to be understood.
So don't judge me through my actions ❌,
you only know the reality in mere fractions ➗.

Whatever I do, I do for your benefit 🌸,
my ways might be different 🌪,
but trust me they are terrific 🌺.

It hurts me seeing you this way 😣,
having ample, but still this never-ending crave💰,
and so you need to organise within a limited supply 🌽,
to reach the unlimited, this the way to justify 😏.

Else u know, nature has its own ways⚡️,
it will love you the way you hate😾,
it will make you learn things the hard way🥊,
don't worry it's for your own sake💆🏻.

Yes the nature provides 🎍,
but it kills also 🎣,
because it is important to demise ⛪️,
who spreads ills on the Corso 🛣.

So let us not litter our own paths
let us not destroy nature, 🤛🏻 let's not harass 👊🏻,
not because of fear, 💀but because of sense,
let's not be greedy, because we already have immense.🤑

Let us not hide behind those stone buildings 🏬,
Nature can see us even through those cemented Iron fillings 🏗,
let us understand that there is no escape 🏃🏻,
no place to hide, 🙇🏻 no invisible drapes,👘
let us learn to love 😘
the way nature loves you ✨and make it proud 😃,
let us learn to live like sensible people 👨🏻‍🎓
behave kind, benevolent, caring and endowed.🤠


If you like my poem, DON'T UPVOTE THIS POST, but instead, upvote my comment below the contest's post. The link to that comment is this :-

https://steemit.com/sgt/@steemitgottalent/official-update-steemits-got-talent-season-1-week-8-has-begun-increased-the-prizes-dont-miss-your-chance-to-win-and-qualify-for#@himshweta/re-steemitgottalent-official-update-steemits-got-talent-season-1-week-8-has-begun-increased-the-prizes-dont-miss-your-chance-to-win-and-qualify-for-20170922t181052629z







Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You are so talented and beautiful.

Thank you dear :) kindly upvote my comment below the contest's link to help me win this contest:) . Link is at the bottom of the post :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56