You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Talent Season 2 Week 6: Slicing A Frozen Watermelon In Sub Freezing Temperatures In Mid Air With One Stroke From The Sheath, With My Razor Sharp KATANA!

in #sgt6 years ago

Another great video--epic things you think of to share @quinneaker. And that is quite some talent--not only because you have never done it before, but who else gets a frozen watermelon thrown at their head in freezing temperatures, and whips out a katana from a sheath to make watermelon popsicles? Brilliant! So fun to see what you'll come up with next!

Sort:  

hahahaha yes this was fun!

Steemit inspires me to do all kinds of new stuff with all my entries in contests I have done plus all the SteemGear etc.

I am always trying to contribute unique and enjoyable content. Thanks for all your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86