Entry#1 [Steemits Got Talent] - The Roman Legions.

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

It is a pleasure to participate in sgt and make my entrance with a drawing of the ancient Roman legions, I really like drawing and through these I intend to bring a bit of history to the community. 

Previously I have done drawings of historical structures and facial portraits but now I want to bring more color to my drawings and gradients. 

I hope to continue participating here in sgt with my next series of drawings and thanks to the sponsor of this series of contests, is a great initiative, congratulations.

 

Roman legion.

Progress of drawing before redial.

My last work. Entry#1 fot SGT

My last job just for S.G.T I hope you like it.

With pleasure @etnique, greetings to all dear community



Sort:  

Cool article! Perfectly written! Straight to the point)

Congratulations for the beautiful work dear friend @etnique, much sgracia spor share.
Have a great day

Thank you dear friend it is a pleasure to upload this kind of drawings to steemit :D

Que bueno

Really a nice artwork, well done! Thanks for share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91