Steemits Got Talent Entry2 Week#9 - Fusion Blues improvisation in Am by@dreamrafa

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

My 2nd entry for this weeks steemit got talent... As you may know these improvisations are part of my daily practice, this time i got another fusion blues in Am...

Really i could go for days over one of these backingtracks! lol...

Hope you like it!

Also dont forget to follow @steemitgottalent for news about this contest!

Rafael.

Sort:  

I really like this improv! I had to turn it up loud and groove along with it!
If I can find this again on youtube, I'm going to use it to play along with for practice with my bass.
(I really need the practice. LOL)

Thanks my friend!, im really happy you like it! :D ...

Nice ! Do you know where I can find such backingtracks ? I would realy like to give it a try !

This i got from Jamtrackcentral.com There are a bunch of packages with backing tracks, jam tracks and tablatures... Of course most of them are not free, but they do offer some free backing tracks monthly!

sir u are amazing, this is quite a piece. very electrifying.

Thanks a lot my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82