Steemits Got Talent Entry1 Week#7 - Eudomania Overture Bach Prelude (Guitar cover by @dreamrafa)

in #sgt7 years ago

While waiting for steemit got talent eliminations, i keep posting some of my favorite cover videos i ever done, this one is actually the 2nd video i ever uploaded to youtube!

This Bach prelude arrangement was original done by Paul Gilbert, it is a very sweet and challenging tune to play..

Hope you like it!..

Also remember you can enter Steemit Got Talent with any talent you have!, not only music, you can dance or make a poem, be welcomed!

Rafael.

Sort:  

Good job.i resteem it

@dreamrafa many people told me you are the man to watch on steemit guitar talent. I agree. I am a full time guitarist myself and i see talent.

Thanks my friend!

Yes Paul Gilbert know his shit and so are you, well done my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53