Steemits Got Talent Entry1 Week#5: Overture 1622 - (Yngwie Malmsteen guitar cover by @dreamrafa)

in #sgt7 years ago

This one is from another of my guitar idols, Yngwie Malmsteen!

Ygnwie is definetely a legend, not just because his playing and innovation at his time, but also for his great and polemic personality... You either hate him or love him...

Enjoy!
Rafael.

Sort:  

tengo que enterarme de estos concursos jajajaja ¿como haces para saber cuando son y quienes lo hacen?

Estos concursos son semanales, todas las semanas se repiten... :) Solo hay q estar pendiente de cuando sale alguno nuevo...

Nicaragua....aqua for my bunghole.....arriba...

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

arrechisimo mano!

Well done. Excellent technical skills!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70