Steemit Got Talent Week #1 Entry #1: "Living Art"

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

Happy to participate in the first SGT!

ENTRY #1

For this entry I wanted to share with you some bodypaint an photography piece of art I did with the help of two of my friends. Hope you like it!

The colour of their soul

IMG_2369.JPG

IMG_2435.JPG

IMG_2468.JPG


IMG_2536 copy.jpg

The blond one is me. I painted my beautiful friends Julieta and Juana. Thanks girls for leting me use your bodies a my canvases.

Check the contest rules here:https://steemit.com/sgt/@bambam808/steemits-got-talent-week-1-talent-wanted-come-and-make-steemit-history-with-us-usdprizesusd-on-usdprizesusd-week-1-has

@bambam808 Thanks for creating the contest.

God please let me recieve a Simon gif. 😇


chiarambottino.jpg

Sort:  

Woow... really really like it.... The shapes over the face are great!

great entry! in the future, please spell out the post title as STEEMITS GOT TALENT, rather than S.G.T (its a new contest, and people may not recognize the S.G.T just yet) Thanks!

You're right I will change it. Glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04