Steemits Got Talent Entry 2 SEASON 2 Week#7

in #sgt7 years ago

neu-27.jpg

Steemits Got Talent Entry 2 SEASON 2 Week#7

Hello dear friends,
This is my second entry for the " Steemits Got Talent Enrty Enrty SEASON 2 Week#7 "contest.
It's a portrait I made of my dear friend Sabine a few years ago in pastel on paper.
In a portrait the physical resemblance counts, but almost more is important to reflect its expression and character.
Clearly it becomes simpler if you know the person you are modeling, so you already know what his tastes, interests and attitudes are.
Next to Sabine there is the daughter of one of her colleagues and the photo was taken at my exhibition in Vienna.
Now this picture is in her home in the living room, but I'm already doing a new one: -))).
I hope that you like my drawing and thank you to all those who follow me: -)))

Steemits Got Talent Entry 2 SEASON 2 Week#7

Ciao cari amici,
Questa è la mia seconda entrata per il contest " Steemits Got Talent Enrty SEASON 2 Week#7 ".
È un ritratto che ho fatto alla mia cara amica Sabine qualche anno fa a pastello su carta.
In un ritratto conta la somiglianza fisica ma quasi ancora di più conta riuscire a rifletterne l'espressione e il carattere.
Chiaramente diventa più semplice se si conoscepersonalmente la persona che fa da modella, così si sanno già quali sono i suoi gusti, interessi e atteggiamenti.
Accanto a Sabine c'è la figlia di una sua collega di lavoro e la foto è stata scattata ad una mia esposizione a Vienna.
Ora questo quadro è a casa sua nel soggiorno, ma ne sto già facendo uno nuovo :-)))
Spero che il mio disegno vi piaccia e grazie a tutti quelli che mi seguono :-)))

Sort:  

Your talent is so inspiring and you worked hard to become proficient in so many disciplines!

I love my work so it's not so hard for me :-)))) Thank you so much for your big upvote :-D Happy if I inspire you!

Ottimo lavoro, eh si, nei hai sfornate di opere!

Ti ringrazio moltissimo :-D Si lavoro sempre ma perchè mi piace ;-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37