Steemits Got Talent Entry 2 SEASON 2 Week#2

in #sgt6 years ago

O.jpg

Steemits Got Talent Entry 2 SEASON 2 Week#2

That is my second entry to the contest this week.
It's me with my marble sculpture "Santa Muerte", and with the cat of the owner of the work.
I created it in Spain with a very hard Spanish marble, so the work took much longer than expected: - (
But what matters is the result, which is why I have insisted until the last minute.
You can also see the process in the video I added

Steemits Got Talent Entry 2 SEASON 2 Week#2

Ecco è la mia seconda entrata del contest in questa settimana.
Sono io con la mia scultura in marmo "Santa Muerte", e con il gatto del proprietario dell'opera.
L'ho creata in Spagna con un marmo spagnolo durissimo, per questo il lavoro è durato molto di piú del previsto :-(
Ma quelche conta è il risultato, per questo ho insisto fino all'ultimo.
Potete vedere anche il procedimento nel video che ho aggiunto.

I hope you like it and thank you for follow me :-)

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi :-)

Sort:  

Die Katze schaut riiiiesig aus! Schönes Bild!

Das ist auch ein total süsser Kater, aber er beisst gerne:-)

Forte!
Se ho bisogno di un "ritocco" ti chiamo ;-)
Salutoni
Steemitri The Mannequin

:-)))) Volentieri! Anche tanti saluti e buona serata:-)

Wow! Thats so amazing! You are very talented indeed!! I really enjoyed the video, it was great to see you process :-)

Thank very much:-)))

Oooooo fantastico come sempre!!!

Grazie mille! :-))) Ora ti mando la foto per il tuo contest delle pietre;-)

Sei troppo brava :) complimenti

Grazie mille:-) Sono contenta quando a qualcuno piace il mio lavoro!!

Nice work!:O

Thank you very much, it was hard, but I was harder:-))))

Wow brava ! :-) i enjoyed the video caroline youre very talented , i like it

Thank you so much :-) That makes me happy :-))))

You are very welcome dear Artist ! :-) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74