Steemits Got Talent Entry1 Week#5 Desavenencia - (ORIGINAL SONG)

in #sgt7 years ago

Hello Steemit Comunnity, this is my first entry in SGT. Its a song i made a few months ago i hope you like and enjoy.


Sort:  

Wow! Very talented keep the posts coming.

Thank you. i will :)

I'm not much of a R&R fan but I appreciate your talent.

I always try to intruduce interesting sounds to my music, may be future songs wont be only rock and roll :)

Muy bueno , me ha encantado, la verdad. sigue asi llenando Steemit de música original y de calidad.

Yeah. Por ahi se vienen cosas interesantes que tengo en mente

Brutal chamo!, esos riffs suenan sabroso! lml

Yeah! Fino que te guste!

Genial muy bueno hermano tienes mucho talento!

Esoo ganaste la semana 5 de SGT!... felicidades!

Jaajaja verga no me habia dado cuenta, que fino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48