Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week 6 - Me performing my song 'Let Go' live at Organic Fest in Downtown Asheville North Carolina!

in #sgt7 years ago


What's up all my beautiful people! For this week's entry to SGT I'm sharing my live performance of my song 'Let Go'!



This was one of my favorite performances, considering I got to perform in downtown Asheville and had my music blasting out through the city! It was an amazing time, and my second year performing. I definitely look forward to next year as well, and who knows, maybe I'll see you out there ;)

Much love to everyone entering Steemits Got Talent and everyone who supports us!
Peace,
Bryan Divisions


Thank you for reading!
Check out my original music on Musicoin, where each stream directly supports me!

Much love and happy new year!
Bryan
bryandivisionssteemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64