Steemits Got Talent Entry #2 - Season 2 Week 6 - Bryan Divisions - 'Stay in the Light' (Original Rap)

in #sgt7 years ago


Hey you beautiful Steemians! For my second entry to this week's SGT, I recorded a performance of my verse from my upcoming unreleased song, 'Stay In The Light'

I appreciate all the love and feedback, thank you so much! Stay tuned for 'Stay in the Light', dropping this month!

Thank you for watching!
Check out my original music on Musicoin, where each stream directly supports me!

Much love and happy new year!
Bryan
bryandivisionssteemit.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Work. How long does it take before you can spit all those words out without missing the beat!?? That's pretty amazing! I look forward to seeing the entire song. Incidentally, I bought a little Musicoin the other day for the heck of it.....

Thanks! Well when I write, I re-read the verse over and over as I get it tight. I'd imagine this is what creates the synapses in my brain, so that each time I'm rapping it I'm firing the neurons back and forth haha. I'd imagine I rap my verses dozens of times before it's in there for good. And that's awesome, Musicoin is such an amazing platform!

This is SO good. Holy cow I love the lyrics and your rapping is so fluid and smooth. I love the line "Suffering is a part of life, but not who you are". Seriously freaking great work.

Thank you so much Addie! We'll be officially dropping this song soon! Much love - Bryan

You are getting better and better and better :)

Aww thank you so much for the kind words and support!! Just followed you on Twitter!

It’s my pleasure and my passion to curate good music 🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64