STEEMITS GOT TALENT WEEK #1 ENTRY 2: Whaleshare Portrait- 1st Wall Logo

in #sgt7 years ago

Entry #2 for me this week on Steemits Got Talent. 

I've been inspired to paint my wall with different cryptocurrencies. I have chosen to start my first as the Whaleshares logo. 

Below are pictures showing my artistic journey. 


First, I outlined the outside circle and the inside waves

Then, I drew the outline of the whale and the whaleshares writing below the picture

Once everything was outlined, I could then start to fill in the colors. Mixing the minimal amount of colors that I have.

Finally, I finished with touching up the edges and anything I felt unfit. 

Again, thanks to @bambam808 , for putting on this contest.

Special thanks @jphenderson , @officialfuzzy and the Whaleshares community for sponsoring next weeks prize pool!!

Thanks to all other sponsors -thanks for putting this on!

<3

Sort:  

This is awesome! Now I want the whaleshares logo painted on my wall.

Where do you live? I can be on my way and painting by tomorrow. HaHa

Very nice, i like that :) Upvoted and follow your account, greetings from Hungary!

Thank you very much :) I hope to see you around here in the community waves back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69