YOUR opinion is WANTED! STEEMITS GOT TALENT LOGO creations! TIPS on HOW we can IMPROVE the LOGO! + SGT WEEK#1 $LINK INSIDE$

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

STEEMITS GOT TALENT is seeking advice, input, tips, and your quick vote (via commenting) on which logo direction you feel we should take!  We appreciate any and all relevant input!  

Comment below on which logo design structure(#1-4) you prefer! As well as any advice on color changes etc you may have!  Thank you all for the input and taking the time to make this a better contest for the COMMUNITY! <3

#1) The Original aka "OG" SGT Logo


#2) The PARTY Ballons SGT Logo


#3) The RETRO SGT Logo



#4) The STEEMEARTH SGT Logo


Thank you again for your input! We look forward to seeing what you all have to say! 

ALSO! The STEEMITS GOT TALENT WEEK#1 IS UNDERWAY! 

View the latest official post to see all rules, prizes, as well as current entries!  

https://steemit.com/sgt/@bambam808/steemits-got-talent-week-1-talent-wanted-come-and-make-steemit-history-with-us-usdprizesusd-on-usdprizesusd-week-1-has

Current Sponsors (updated):  

@mckenziegary/ @ftgu 

@seablue/ @jamesallen

@bitcoinparadise

@giftedgaia

JOIN US AND OTHER S.G.T MEMBERS ON DISCORD 

https://discord.gg/gp8ZDJh

  

*logo created by @rubenalexander   


Sort:  

Thanks for the input @sirlunchthehost. Any advice on color changes etc or do you enjoy that as is?

Yea, I'd have to go with #3

Awesome! I like the retro look as well. Anything as far as color changes etc? or as is? I had another one that had the GOT in the left triangle instead of spread out one letter per triangle.

Maybe add a Steem logo?

I will look into that. Thats why I have made the triangles steemit logo colors giving it the definite steemit feel.

Nice post! thanks for shairing @fkofficials

#4 grabbed my attention

yeah I liked all of these to be honest. which Is why I brought it to the community :D haha. I had made a few others, but they just werent up to par.

I like #2! The colors and the simplicity of it all catches my eye.

Thank you! @brandybb great input!

I like #3 is great brother

Thank you man! Steem on!

I'm a fan of globes lol
#4 ;-)

Thank you @akrid ! :) I thought that one was nice because we are the STEEMIANS! inhabiting the earth lol. catches the eye!

They are all very nicely done,
can't choose between 2,3,4, but 2,3 are more eye catching in color
2 would more appeal to kids, and kids at heart.
If your thinking mainstream #3

Thank you! I agree the #2 is a more playful edition. I will most likely change it for holidays etc. Its gonna be a great journey. I hope you stay tuned! bows

That's a great idea to use it for holidays.
Will stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66