You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Got Talent Entry #1 Week 1: How To Start A Fire In A Hand Made Earthen Rocket Stove!

in #sgt7 years ago

hey congratulations on SGT week 1. do you happen to have discord? hey congratulations on SGT week 1
I have a podcast called Talent Talk Community Podcast TTCP that i am doing every thursday. A segment in it is for recent winners to come on, discuss themselves, how they got into the talent they chose, and some tips for the community/ other entrants Here is the link!
https://steemit.com/sgt/@bambam808/steemits-got-talent-announces-mid-contest-podcast-stats-on-sgt-guests-and-more-open-slots-available

Sort:  

I do have discord, I like this talent contest and feel it has great potential. I would also like to help promote it as its potentially beneficial to the community as a whole.
Let me know if you have anything specific in mind for me besides simply listening to the podcast.

I would love to chat with you! The podcast would be at 2pm PST and would go for maybe 30 mins. I would love to talk details asap! what is your discord name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64