Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #9

in #sgt7 years ago

Here is my first submission for Steemits Got Talent

Alright everyone, I'm back again with another piece. I hope everyone's day has been well so far.

Today I'm uploading a picture that I drew of Mephisto Pheles a.k.a Samael from Blue Exorcist. Ok so, I've really been enjoying drawing characters from this anime. That's why you've seen back to back pictures from the same anime.

I've found a ton of reference photos that I like so I just figured I'd knock a few out. I've seen the first season of this anime and a few episodes of the second season. I enjoyed the first season and I like the idea behind the anime itself. I need to get back on it and get caught up with things. Work and life have made this difficult.

Let me know what you think about the artwork. Did I do a good job?

If you haven't seen Blue Exorcist, you should give it a watch and see what you think yourself.

Here's a video of the full process.

Here's a picture of the final product.
IMG_2285.JPG

Here's the reference picture I used to draw it. It was uploaded to Pinterest but there was no other information.
f2624735fe08a9f52c8df6243f585e05.jpg

Here are some pictures of the process.
IMG_2280.JPG
IMG_2281.JPG
IMG_2282.JPG
IMG_2283.JPG

Here's a picture of the materials I used.
IMG_2194.JPG

Thank you for checking out my post! Take care!
tumblr_omzxjaBP3F1w1x9w8o1_500.gif
DSC00295 - Copy.JPG

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51