Steemits Got Talent Entry Season 2 Week #6.

in #sgt7 years ago

Today I'm uploading a pic of Todoroki Shoto from My Hero Academia. I chose to draw this pic because I just think it's a great picture. It's very eye catching and I think it's very touching as well. What do you think? Would you agree, or no? Let me know what you think in the comment section below. I'd love to hear your thought 😁

Here's a pic of the final piece
IMG_2149.JPG
Here's the reference pic I used to draw this
8eb68fdf98bd5973ae8e6558023e70cd.jpg
Here's are some pics of the process
IMG_2143.JPGIMG_2144.JPGIMG_2145.JPGIMG_2146.JPGIMG_2147.JPG

Sort:  

This is so cute! Good luck to you ,Clark! 💝
And also, Happy new year! 💝🎆🎉

I'm glad you like it :) Thank you and Happy New Year!!

Nice sketch @artbyclark its todoroki from hero academia. Can you see my sketch, hope you can judge it.. Thanks

Thank you and I'll have to go do that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.88% vote... I was summoned by @artbyclark! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37