Steemits Got Talent, Entry # 2 Week #2 - Burning Sunset

in #sgt7 years ago

A very good morning to you all.

Yesterday I decided to try out some new bargain acrylic paints I'd gotten over the weekend. They were used on a primed (by myself) canvas and they worked quite well I think. However on a canvas I felt I maybe used far too much paint for it.

I originally posted it as a regular post on Steemit. However given that I was as pleased with it, as I am, I felt it would be worth an entry in to this contest.

Burning Sunset
20170809_155743.jpg

So I hope you like my second contest entry even if I have stuck to the same theme as my last one. Thank you for taking the time to view it and maybe give it an upvote. 😉

Another huge shoutout to @bambam808 for this great contest.

Not to mention a special thanks to all of the generous sponsors:
@jphenderson, @officialfuzzy , @fuzzyvest , and the entire whaleshares community <3 <3
@virtualgrowth Pleased to have you onboard! :)

@mckenziegary/ @ftgu From The Ground Up

@giftedgaia

Sort:  

Nice painting. Keep it up

Thank you very much. The feedback is appreciated. 😄

Congratulations @alioops! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34