Steemits Got Talent, Entry # 1 Week #2 - Unforgettable Sunrise

in #sgt7 years ago

Good day to you.

Lately I've been having a considerable amount of fun painting and drawing. My entry to last weeks SGT contest was enjoyable to create. Although after witnessing the high calibre of entries I felt that I needed to step up my game a bit.

For this entry I used the same image I have used previously. However this time I wanted it to have more depth. So I hope everyone likes my sunrise.

20170807_213327.jpg

A massive thank you to you all for taking the time to look over my entry.

A huge shoutout to @bambam808 for another great contest.

Not to mention a special thanks to all of the generous sponsors:
@jphenderson, @officialfuzzy , @fuzzyvest , and the entire whaleshares community <3 <3
@virtualgrowth Pleased to have you onboard! :)

@mckenziegary/ @ftgu From The Ground Up

@giftedgaia

Sort:  

Amazing picture, real depth, I liked the fact that it takes a few views to see it in its entirety.

Thank you very much. It means a great deal that you like it. It was a lot tougher to do the sky than I thought it would be.

P.S. Sorry I've been posting for a few days. Was having a long weekend off.

Hope you had a great long weekend :-)

I did, thank you. The better half and I went to my mums. Had an awesome time and even though I ate badly, I came back feeling refreshed and invigorated.

I hope you had a great weekend too.

Long weekends are always there to be abused, glad you enjoyed it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16