You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💀SGT: Eliminations💀 just get CLOSER AND CLOSER! 🌠Steemits Got Talent🌠 Season 1 Week#5 has BEGUN!! AND The💰PRIZES!💰 keep GROWING! Week#4 Shoutouts!

in #sgt7 years ago

I havent posted to SGT in a little while but I wanted to ask about whaleshares again. I've asked at least twice on discord and got to response or help (that I saw). So I'll ask in here in the hope of a reply.

I have twice now tried using my won whaleshares in the exact way that all the guides tell you. However the whaleshares page does not work so I was left with just using the OpenLedger page as directed and still both seem to have been wasted. What makes this even worse is that each request for whaleshares charges an extra whaleshare as a processing cost.

So now I've used 4 whaleshares to get 2 whale upvotes and still nothing had happened. Is there anyone here who can help???

Sort:  

I realise what I've done wrong now and have seemingly now wasted 6 whaleshares by both using whaleshares.net wrongly and sending to the incorrect account in the OpenLedger. Aw well lesson learnt.

I can help you later today if you are available. I will reach out via discord :)

Thanks @bambam808. I finally got it figured, sadly ot was just a bit too late to save me from wasting 6 whaleshares. By both not adding the correct URL in to OpenLedger and also sending to the wrong recipient anyway. I sent them all to whaleshare not whaleshares.

We here at SGT are sorry to hear that :( But you sure? Check your wallet again! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46