Steemits Got Talent - My Week #1 Entry: AcroYoga

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

When I found out about Steemit's got talent I was super excited!!
What a fun way for us to share our talents on Steemit!

Here is my first submission :

Acro Flow on the River


Thank you to everyone who checked out my post! Hope you all enjoy :)
Shoutout to @bambam808 for putting this contest on!

Shoutout to all the sponsors
@mckenziegary , @ftgu , @seablue , @jamesallen , @bitcoinparadise , @giftedgaia

If you would like to vote for me in the contest, please check out STEEMITS GOT TALENT Week# 1! and upvote my comment in the comment section ;)

Thanks so much!

STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

It's amazing how you guys makes it look too easy...
this comment is too late and probably no one would see it.. but i just saw the video and i have to give you my opinion
Keep it up

Whoa, AcroYoga. That's some talent. Good luck with the contest!!!

Nice workout.
. I just upvoted your post, please upvote my comment.

You got skills I can't lie :)

Great workout

Congratulations for your excellent post, I invite you to follow us and we grow faster, greetings

This post has received a 2.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @acromott.

Amaaziing that was incredible, congraat!

Thanks so much!
Please upvote my comment in the comment section of the offical STEEMITS GOT TALENT Week# 1!

WOW! I hold my breath several times while watching your video! Amazing!

well done. voted and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52