Steemits Got Talent - My Week 1 Entry #2 : AcroYoga 🐒🐒📽️[full video inside]

in #sgt7 years ago

Hey Steemit peeps! Did you know there is a cool contest going on right now?
Steemits Got Talent!
It's still week one, so you have time to enter.
btw, I am in it!
Check out the contestants and vote for who you like ;)


Here is my 2nd submission for Week one!

AcroYoga : Flowing at the park!


giphy-downsized-large.gif


Shoutout to @bambam808 for putting this contest on!

Shoutout to all the sponsors
@mckenziegary , @ftgu , @seablue , @jamesallen , @bitcoinparadise , @giftedgaia

I hope you enjoyed my post!
Please go vote for me at STEEMITS GOT TALENT Week# 1!
To vote, find my comment in the comment section and upvote my comment.
THANKS for your support!

Sort:  

really enjoyed... :) @acromtt

Amazing stuff. I'm really impressed.

Wow... crazy. Nice post!

Crazy I really enjoyed <3 I upvoted and followed you it will be nice from you if you do the same as I'm a newbie and I need some support <3 All love

Wow that looks amazing and quite scary,great idea for the competition.

Excellent post.

interesting too

Dag! I can never stand my feet to be off the ground unless I am swimming :) That was fabulous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69