Steemits Got Talent EMILINATIONS Entry Season 1 Round 1 - I am UP first! Here is My Video Submission 🎥

in #sgt7 years ago (edited)

SGT Elimination

What's up Steemit!!

Steemits Got Talent eliminations are finally here!
SGT is one of my favorite contest going on right now. I am super excited to be apart of this awesome series.
This week is week Round one of the eliminations.
I am super excited to see what everyone one does for their elimination round.
Best luck to all the contestants!!


For all of you that know me well, you can probably guess what type of video I will be doing for this contest.
AcroYoga!
I am always happy to share my creative side by coming up with artist acrobatic partner flows. My passion is AcroYoga and I love sharing it with Steemit.

AcroYoga is a mix of partner acrobatics and yoga. Together with my partner we create beautiful movement through many different poses and combinations of skills.

In my submission video you will see me working with one of my really good friends. We start off with one of my favorite standing acrobatic moves and then take in low to the ground. I balance Megan on my feet and do some tricky combinations, flows, pops, and balances.

I hope you enjoy!!

Here is my submission video:

Thanks for watching!! 😊

Make sure to go to the Offical Steemit's Got Talent blog to vote.
Leave an UPVOTE on my comment in the comment section of SGT Elimination Week 1 to vote for me! 😉

Thanks so much!
Follow a lot with Steemit's Got Talent.
It is going to be a lot of fun!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

@acromott, nice one and very good that steem has a contest to showcase the great talents in this community.

Yeah ! Pretty awesome huh!
Thanks for checking out my post.

If you would like to vote for me in the contest, please go to SGT Elimination Round 1
Vote by UPVOTING my comment in the comment section!
Thanks so much ;)

Ok, you have to upvote mine and i will upvote yours

Man that looks fun!!

good going my friend
good hard work
God bless you
thank you for sharing

Hi @acromott, I love your submission. I would like to use your video as part of a compilation for SGT's Elimination opening video. Would that be okay for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85