You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing "The steemit Grandmaster" #1 - Surviving communities

in #sgmas2 years ago

I can only imagine the time and effort you've put, in coming up with this data! Kudos bro! This will be helpful to newcomers, with this they can easily access and choose community of their interest. I want to ask; how do you intend to publish this content? Will it be monthly, bi-weekly or weekly.

Sort:  

Thank you very much goodybest.., it's actually one out of my many pending initiatives.

Normally this work took me more than one week to compile..., perhaps there are other easier way to do it..., i do not know yet...

Hopefully i could be a little bit faster if i have a good PC in the future.

I intend to publish it monthly..

Okay, publishing it monthly is better. I wish you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14