You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonic Groove Live Week 24 - Original Song - The Big Bad Wolf

in #sgl5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your encouraging response and deep analysis!

The climate change reference was actually about an artist I met in Ireland who did works on climate change. When I asked them about how they proposed to project their message of climate change, they outright denied their work was political.

It is ironic how artists and musicians attach themselves to politics with their content to be connected with the surge of energy it holds, yet simultaneously wash their hands of it.

Sort:  

I had to edit this comment, I realised I didn't quite word it correctly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84