You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonic Groove Live Week 22 - Cover - Last Resort by Papa Roach

in #sgl5 years ago

I really loved this performance, unfortunately we cannot include this as a valid entry as you haven't included the sonicgroove tag without live on the end so your post doesn't show up on sonicgroove.net (voting wont even give you sonic at the moment :( ) - I'm really sorry as I enjoyed this so much, I hope we get to see you next week and it's fantastic to see an Aussie entering :D

Sort:  

Oh, silly mistake.

But thanks for coming around to have a look anyway. Next time I'll read the rules more correctly. I've never been good at following instructions. Haha

Thanks for the compliments and good luck to all the other contestants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67