Sonic GrOOvE Live Week 21 "Before You Accuse Me" Bo Diddley/Clapton cover by @gibber

in #sgl4 years ago

Before you accuse me, take a look at yourself
Before you accuse me, take a look at yourself
You say I've been spending my money on other women
You've been taking money from someone else

I called your mama 'bout three or four nights ago
I called your mama 'bout three or four nights ago
Well your mother said "Son"
"Don't call my daughter no more"

Come back home baby, try my love one more time
Come back home baby, try my love one more time
If I don't go on and quit you
I'm gonna lose my mind


ani gif courtesy of Giphy
lryics courtesy of AZLyrics
bts:gibber4jabber

  • When I do a cover of an existing piece of music I take artistic liberties with things such as: tempo; lyrics; chords; arrangement and key... I try to emulate the piece to fit my personal taste...

If you would like to see a quick breakdown of how I play this song then click the link below to my "preview" for this performance posted to Steemit yesterday

https://steemit.com/sgl/@gibber/sgl-21-song-preview-before-you-accuse-me-clapton-and-others

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry in Sonic Groove Live Week 21


Come join us on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42