Sonic Groove Live Week 18 - Original Song "Propósito // Purpose" - by @edwardstobia

in #sgl4 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigos || Greetings friends

sonic.jpg

Tengan todos, un año lleno de alegrías, aventuras, salud y mucha música. Para esta nueva semana del Sonic Groove Live, tengo el honor y el placer de presentarles otro de mis temas originales, este lo llame ¨Propósito¨ Una canción llena de muchos sentimiento y recuerdos. Espero les guste esta interpretación. Les envío a todos un fuerte abrazo.
Have, all of you, a year full of joy, adventure, health and lots of music. For this new week of Sonic Groove Live, I have the honor and pleasure to present another of my original songs, this one is called ¨Propósito¨ A song full of many feelings and memories. I hope you like this performance. I send you all a big hug.

Letra// Lyric

I saw you and I started to get soaked. With the greatness in you. Let's walk on the sand, and leave our footprints on the desert village over there. Let's walk on the sand, and leave our footprints on the deserted town that's there. Touching us, we travel into space. Difficult was the moment when I saw you. I thought I couldn't touch you with my lips, but now you see, I travel with a purpose. I thought I couldn't touch you with my lips, but now you see, I travel with a purpose. And you woke up in me, all that I had and I didn't know existed.
Te vi y comencé a empaparme. De la grandeza que hay en ti. Caminemos por la arena, y dejemos nuestras huellas en el pueblo, desierto que hay ahí. Caminemos por la arena, y dejemos nuestras huellas en el pueblo, desierto que hay ahí. Tocándonos viajamos al espacio. Difícil fue el momento en que te vi. Pensé que no podía tocarte con mis labios, pero ahora vez, yo viajo con un fin. Pensé que no podía tocarte con mis labios, pero ahora vez, yo viajo con un fin. Y despertaste en mí, todo eso que tenia Y no sabía que existía.

A bordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia.
❤LOS QUIERO❤

Sort:  

Buen sonido y gran rendimiento

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Me gusta mucho ver el estilo tan personal y tan bien logrado que tienes. Una personalidad muy bien definida y muy profesional.

¡Felicitaciones hermano y muchos éxitos para ti!

Muchísimas gracias por sus palabras amigo. Gracias por su visita y deseos. De mi parte espero que tenga un año lleno de muchos éxitos. Le envío un enorme abrazo

Este post ha sido votado manualmente por Spanish-Tribe: Música

spanish-tribe

¡Enhorabuena! Sigue haciendo un buen trabajo.

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial


Congratulations @edwardstobia!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86