Sonic Groove Live - week #9 - "La ciudad vacía" - original sound by @betzaelcorvo

in #sgl5 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of "Steemit" it is a pleasure to greet you, this time I will present this original song, which I composed for this special week number # 9. I had my old guitar in a corner of my room, listening to her call I went to her and taking it gently I began to play it with very faint and deaf tones, little by little this song was emerging that with great affection I share them, it is titled "The city empty".






link youtube



Titulo "La ciudad vacía".
Letra y música por @betzaelcorvo.


I estrofa


Caminando voy
por la ciudad vacía
recordando tu amor
tu amor en cada esquina
y del viejo hotel
donde te hice mía
caminando voy yo


Coro


Vacío quedo nuestro amor
Vacío quedo nuestro amor


II estrofa


Recuerdo el bulevar
cantando aquella canción
escuchando tu dulce voz
conocí el amor
y del viejo hotel
donde te hice mía
caminando voy yo


Vacío quedo nuestro amor
Vacío quedo nuestro amor


Coro II


Recuerdos de amor del ayer
Recuerdos de amor del ayer
Ella se fue, ella se fue,
Ella se fue, ella se fue.







Sort:  

Gracias por tu entrada de Sonic Groove Live esta semana 9


Ven y únete a nosotros en discord



@betzaelcorvo you have received 5 SHADE from isaria!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38