Sonic Groove Live - Week 8 - Con Calma - guitar cover - Peter Barski

in #sonicgroove5 years ago (edited)

This is our entry to the contest - Sonic Groove Live - Week 8, @sonicgroovelive.

20191024101202.jpg

Choosing a musical composition for the eighth week has become, for us, a difficult task.

My son wanted to complicate his task by choosing a difficult path.

I wanted a simpler option, but in the end, youth won.

The choice fell on a cover of Puerto Rican, a musical composition by Con Kalma.

We shot two videos, in two variations, my son chose this option for publication.

Complexity and dynamism, this, perhaps. the only thing that stopped my son's attention on this music.

Usually, I want music to have a semantic load.

In the original song, we did not find what we were looking for.

Music, only music, and nothing more interesting.

Performer by Peter @Barsky

Translated from Spanish, the name of the song is translated as - Calm.

Based on this, for the poster for this video, I chose one of my photographs, which depicts the sunset.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry in Sonic Groove Live Week 8


Come join us on discord

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65