Sort:  

4 more weeks to keep that 100% record going, good luck Peter!

I think, that if only to challenge, all the Gods & Goddess who govern my Luck in this world.

I'm just gonna wait until the final week near the end of this contest. And at the very last minute... it's then when I'm gonna trigger my ACTIFIT application. Will run my mandatory 15,000 steps. Will post said activity through the ACTIFIT application using the tags sfwithactifit and blocktradescontest. Will promote the contest on social media. And with only 1 post, 1 entry and two lonesome 'raffle tickets' ...I'm going to snatch the Steem Fest ticket + accommodation prize in just one fell swoop to all these 'die hard' Actifitters who have been staying, exhausted, sweaty and with their tongue out weekly during 16 fucking weeks. LoL };)

Well, I am doing this contest mainly for me personally, my fitness and health.

It was clear to me from the beginning of this contest that someone like you would do this as layed out in your comment! It is according to the rules, so no problem! I wish you good luck to win the SteemFest ticket!

I wish you good luck to win the SteemFest ticket!

That's the thing brother!! Since apparently the Gods & Goddess who govern my Luck have always been looking at me like if I stay always in very good shape and physically fit... I'm afraid they are not gonna please your good wishes. Hahahaha };)

The prize is all yours my dear friend. You totally deserve it for your great effort and consistency.

Cheers!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43