You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 2 Match Prediction Results and a poll for the Prize Pool

in #sfpl7 years ago

I was going to plead for an exception as well. I've had a team going since before the season began, but the league I had been in fell apart this year.

I'm kicking myself for not more thoroughly seeking out and finding your league earlier. I did join the other one (late) that @herverisson is running (you'll see my team "Wassup" over there). But when I saw that you had a deadline on yours I didn't want to just jump into that one without asking first, just to have you kick me out for being late.

At the end of the day, I don't care about the disadvantage. I just want to play!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90