You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 27 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #sfpl6 years ago

The 27th week of the English League brought a surprise with Manchester United's defeat at Newcastle United 0-1.

This actually broke my heart because I am a die hard man United fan. It was quite unfortunate but hey, this is football, anything is possible

What premier league team do you support @acidyo?

Sort:  

I'm more of an Arsenal fan. :)

Wow I have lots of arsenal fan friends and seriously I respect you guys a lot. It's not easy to have had so much heartbreaks from the club u support and still show you die hard support for them. Much respect to you man. If I were an arsenal fan , I would have probably given up long ago. :-)

#YaGunnersYa 💪⚽

Mourinho has never won at Newcastle, guess some things don't change that easily.

Mehn that's crazy...He should have put in more effort to break that jinks na

Im beginning to hate Jose personally, hes being too pragmatic with tactics and team selection. We are performing way below the standard we ought to. Of all the teams playing to finish in the top 4 we play the worst football, i slept off at some point as i watched Carrick constantly being overran by Shelvy and Ko. Luke Shaw would have been a better attacking outlet down the left flank especially against stingy defences like that of newcastle. My guy i tire joor

Some couples of buys (top signing), some dead weights released, and Man U will compete at the top again. If not, Man City will rule England for years to come. @sistem

As a fan of the Toon Army this made my week. Always very satisfying to beat Man Utd, and even better to climb out of the relegation zone!

My fellow Man utd fan. Dont worry, though this term seems unstable for us, but at the end of the day, we shall achieve something. United we stand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89