You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 27 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #sfpl6 years ago

Markos Alonso cost me another 100+ points gameweek this season. I switched my captains armband from Kane to Aguero when i noticed that Kane was having a lunch time kick off.
I am against giving the armband to a player in the early kick off. My transfer was bringing in Trent for the Leicester City left back i had .
Screenshot_2018-02-13-02-05-17.png

Sort:  

Nice! I was lucky choosing Hazard as C this gameweek and not going with Kane, might trade him out soon as I only got him in for the double games that one gameweek and am not much of a fan in general.

Kane and Spurs have great fixtures for the run in and with him being the focal point for a Spurs team hoping to finish in the top 4, the decision to sell might come back to hunt you big time.

With Gabriel Jesus back from Injury, Aguero's pitch time will reduce significantly with rest and rotations coming in. And City is one of the teams that will get a blank gameweek soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87