FPL: Maybe I'm a Lucky Manager In Gameweek 8

in #sfpl7 years ago

Hi, Premier League and Steemit Fantasy Premier League (SFPL) lover. Maybe you've been a FPL manager for a while. I just started in the fourth week.

Apparently there are exciting games to watch and play in SFPL games. @acidyo holds a predictive score quiz. I know that from a friend of @arfa.

In this eighth week, I also started joining SFPL. I started getting hooked with FPL. I want to tell you about this holiday period.

Initially I think, the number of points this week is very small, it turns out after the last game of Lecester City against West Brom Abilion. After the match that ended in a draw, my points to 62. Suffice it, considering many of my players were injured.

The highest number of gameweek 8 is 113, averaging 41. The top player who gets the highest point is Raheem Sterling (Man City) with 15 points.



Image Source


In the dream team of gameweek 8, there is one of my players Gabriel Fernando de Jesus (Manchester City). He gave 13 points for me. While Kevin De Bruyne (Man City) contributed the most points in my team, due to his position as captain.

Gameweek Dream Team 8

Goelkeaper --- Joe Hart (West Ham) 9 points
Defender --- Joseph Gomez (Liverpool) 9 points
Defender --- Per Mertesacker (Arsenal) 9 points
Defender --- Kieran Trippier (Spurs) 8 points

Midfielder --- Raheem Sterling (Man City) 15 points
Midfielder --- Christian Eriksen (Spurs) 11 points
Midfielder --- Tom Cleverley (Watford) 10
Midfielder --- Nacer Chadli (West Brom) 10 points

Forward --- Tammy Abraham (Swansea) 13 points
Continue --- Gabriel Jesus (Man City) 13 points
Forward --- Manolo Gabbiadini (Southampton) 12 points



Image Source


THANKS YOU FOR VISITING BLOG


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Vote vote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78