Sort:  

Hey guys I'm going to join both if it's ok

Entries to our league aren't allowed anymore to avoid cheating through multiple accounts. Users had up to gameweek 2 time to enter and declare their teamname in the posts and only those will be eligble for the rewards at the end of the season.

Yes @acidyo, I will wait for the next season, now I joined to @herverisson and @kyleanthony leagues.
Thanks for this contest btw

hi bro its a amazing earning way

Yes no problem the code is in my fantasy tips blog post or here 1585445-1150834

Welcome! Team name?

Hey there! Joined the league?

Im in @herverisson team name Guns n Moses

Awesome I will do. Same as mine a bit of fun now we missed @acidyo 's league 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51