Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 10 Overview and Match Prediction Results

in #sfpl6 years ago

An extremely interesting match week is over. Spurs suffered a late loss against Mourinho & co. Arsenal came back from being behind once again. Manchester City won again, scored minimum three goals again, and Sané scored again. Liverpool kept a clean sheet, which is just as likely as Stones scoring a hattrick nowadays. Hazard is back and secured a narrow win for Chelsea. But enough of that. You all know the results anyway. Let's take a look at the Steemit League.


Jesus mother of lord, breaker of chains, mother of fantasy, brother of the eternal excitement. We are really having a great league! Just take a look at the top 3. And now, take one more look. Good job. As you probably noticed unless you just woke up and didn't have your coffee you might see that the difference between no. 1 and no. 3 is three points! I would love it to be this close at the end of the season, but I doubt it. Before this match week, "Toyobaby" was 14 points behind, and he is now leading the race. Toyobaby managed to get 60 points in a round where the average was just 46 points. Fernandinho, Chicarito, De Gea and Lukaku was the main men for his team scoring 41 points of his total of 60 points. Congrats to Toyobaby for once again being on top. Another congratulation has to go to "Palenghayeu FC" who managed to be the best scoring team with 71 points. Having Hazard as his captain was a great choice of action. 11 points for a single goal and some bonus points, which makes 22 points when chosen as your captain. Other than Hazard, Sterlin Gross, De Gea, Ward, Abraham and Morata helped him become the best team in the Steemit League. Congratulations to both teams.


Super Short Preview of Next Match Week

Tottenham - Palace, Manchester City - Arsenal, Chelsea - United. I am having trouble breathing. Mostly because I am an Arsenal fan, and I know we will get smashed. But what a great match week. I am thinking about using my "Free Hit" which will allow me to change my whole team for one match week for free. Will you do anything extraordinary for this match week? Tell me in the comments!


From 1st place to 3rd - 3 points

From 1st place to 10th - 47 points

From 1st place to 20th - 71 points


Written By @arsenal49


Prize pool: 830.980 STEEM


Match Prediction Game

This gameweek was like no other, the amount of predictions and the surprising results were amazing. I had to check the winners that they hadn't edited their predictions through the blockchain to make sure it was legit. Here are the results.

Sharing 2nd place with 8 out of 10 correct predictions, congratulations to @kyleanthony, @mirzacho, @oendertuerk, @abh12345, @katyusa and @superarbi01!

1st place this gameweek with 9 out of 10 correct predictions, congratulations to @raisul and @cryptomaniac2017!

Make sure not to miss the next Prediction Game on Friday!

Sort:  

Wow! 9 of 10! Congratulations @raisul and @cryptomaniac2017!

Hey my friend @raisul, congratulation.. its your day :D

Great post i will like to participate

epl fans celebrate your day . today tottenham beaten king of europe real madrid @acidyo

Will take 8/10 on my first attempt at it 😛

I cant wait to participate...its a nice project

Nice predictions

I want to participate..

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @acidyo to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulation @raisul and cryptomaniac2017

and would you give a small help to newly arrived steem user that forgot to make a introducemyself post and just did here
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@petitefrancaise/introducemyself-bonjour-les-amis-french-girl-here

? please :)?

I do try to write meaningful posts about crypto and geopolitics :)

ps- I love your gif melting social networks ^^

0aREVOLUTOPIST.png

this is spam... I have seen the same post on 4 consecutive posts on Hot today.

Yes I did not know it was wrong... someone told me and so I have stopped. I thought it was okay because I have seen many people doing the same, now that I know, I apologize and I won't do it again.

okay, didn't flagged as spam, and I am sure you understand that this is wrong. If anybody will do this, it will be flagged pretty fast and down-voted which soon it will ruin it's reputation. Then there are not many things left to do on the site :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34