【Splatoon SFM Short】 I can break these cuffs

in #sfm6 years ago


This video is made as an entry for GG Gabriel Gaming's Splatoon 2 Shorts Collab 5!

〓〓〓〓〓

An overused meme... yeah!

I know. I should've used some motion capture equipment I had. But that got cut off since my iPiSoft trial has expired, and I want to wait a bit until I get a better PC. So yeah, it's gonna wait a bit. But I'll make it through! Express or basic license. I'm still gonna do motion captured Splatoon SFM animations!

〓〓〓〓〓

You can support me on ko-fi here!

https://ko-fi.com/A77829P1

〓〓〓〓〓

《Important》

All songs, sound effects & material belongs to the rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent post, very well articulated. thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66