Sort:  

Thanks!
I think I've never been this eager in my life for an NHL season to start. Mostly because of the SFHL, but also because I'm curious to see how Shea Weber and Alexander Radulov will do in a Canadiens' uniform.
I'll transfer the rewards for this post to you so that you can manage it for season prizes if you don't mind.
As I wrote, I want to add it to the pot, but I've never transfered Steem-anything to anybody before, so maybe you'll have to help me in doing so when the time comes.

I'll be glad to. I created a spreadsheet to keep track of it. With the proceeds from the Week 1 preview and the steemsports matchup, I think we'll be off to a pretty good start.

I'm an idiot. As an habit, I chose to be rewarded 100% in Steem Power and now I don't know what to do with it. I can't transfer this SP 145.826 directly to you, so what would you suggest? Now, is there a way for me to exchange it for Steem or Steem Dollars in order to transfer the gain to you?

Things like this happen... It's no big deal. It won't need to be distributed for some months anyway. I would check how long it will take to power down the required amount, and start powering down when the time comes. That's what I'm planning on doing with the SP portion of the rewards I get.

Ok, I get it. If right now at 278 of SP, I was to Power Down, I would get 2.67 of SP per week (278/104 weeks= 2.67). Powering down 145 of SP at 2.67 at a time would then take me 54 weeks. At this rate, we could get our hands on the reward for redistribution 2 weeks after the beginning of next season! lol

I just checked your SP, and it will take quite a while to power down 145... So lets come up with a plan for you to earn more SP over the next couple months. :)

I guess it means more motivation in creating good content for me!
Anyhow, I plan on doing many more SFHL related posts in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84