You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 Discover the concept : Steem Freelancers Guild

in #sfg7 years ago

I won't claim the SFG to be an "evolution" of #steemgigs.

It's simply a group I created that will work along side #steemgigs at every opportunity. @surpassinggoogle laid the path for freelancers, I just want those freelancers to be able to offer their services without worrying about whether their service offer post is going to be buried under irrelevant content.

Fantastic work on this post! I'll be in touch on Discord to get you integrated into the Guild!

Sort:  

How could I join the guild? @lonestarpoet

Send 1 SBD or 2 STEEM to @steemfreelancers, join the discord, and I'll get you set up

Excellent thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33