You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Steem Powered Fantasy Football Recap - Week 2

in #sff20186 years ago

I'm the STREAM POWERED horse. Despite eeking out a win this week, I'm not really thrilled with how my first two weeks turned out, which is why I blew my metaphorical load on Gio Bernard and spent all of those FAAB dollars. It limits my chances at getting a quality waiver pickup in future weeks, but I'm desperate.

Looks like both you and FM have good teams, and have gotten a bit unlucky so far. I think you have the edge this week.

I like that you both have the Thursday night game defenses. A fun way to kick off the matchup!

Sort:  

I like your move; you only spent $25. That’s not too bad for a RB that you desperately need. You still have $75. He should produce 12-18 pts weekly for you with more touches.

I thought I picked the better defense on Thursday too but looks like @full-measure won that battle. Our matchup will be close this week.

I dropped the ball on Bernard. I looked at him a little but I forget what happened, I didn't come away realizing that Mixon would miss time. Oops.

I don't know that I would have bid that much anyways, especially since I also have the #1 -- so I can be like "checkmate, bitches" if something irresistible shows up.

Looks like both you and FM have good teams, and have gotten a bit unlucky so far. I think you have the edge this week.

I like my team, but it's funky.

CLE edged out NYJ so I feel like I've seized the edge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77