You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [sff2018] trading block: anyone have a TE? Need a backup QB?

in #sff20186 years ago

Thanks for your donation @hashcash.

Good luck with your TE search. I would be interested in dealing, but I only have Greg Olson, and supposedly he is known to get hurt (fingers crossed), so I might need a backup TE.

Sort:  

thanks! ya there aren't that many good TEs and usually if you drafted them you want them lol so I might just have to roll with Kittle! seems like he at least has a shot at being good.

I like Kittle, but it seems like your bigger issue is that he may not play in week 1. If you don't work out a trade, it looks like there are a few TEs that are playing on Monday night that could get you through week 1

I like Kittle

nice, and ya, the week 1 status is kind of it, that's a big part of it. I'm willing to give up on my 3 qb formation but I'd rather not have to hehe

without trading for a TE, I doubt I'll want to drop Kittle, so it'll eat a roster spot to play someone

but ya, I tend to like having Jimmy G's TE.. seems like he could lean on him any time he feels a little wet behind the ears

Kittle is your best option for now.

It is sad what happened to Hunter Henry, but that means cheap opportunity in LAC. I am not sure who will get the starting spot, but it will be worth tracking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23