You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Steem Powered Fantasy Football Recap - Week 2

in #sff20186 years ago

Thanks @boatsports90, that makes sense. In my other league, the waiver wire is first come to those who have a higher waiver position, but not based on the waiver bid, so that's where I got confused. I guess my question now is, does not waiver position mean nothing in our league?

Sort:  

Yessir no problem! Waiver position is the tiebreaker if two or more people bid the same amount on a player, so the position definitely means less to us, but if there's a couple guys who use all their FAAB and try to claim a guy, then the position would be important again.

Thanks for the clarification. It was very helpful.

Absolutely! Glad I could help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84