So many RB2s 🏈😼

in #sff20185 years ago (edited)

I have so many RB2s that, in fact, right now, I even have an RB2 as my TE!!!

No joke. Jaylen Samuels, no relation to @rasamuel, replacing injured James Conner, who was replacing no-call no-show Leveon Bell, has TE eligibility on Yahoo!, and he's on my team now.

Pretty neat.

I'll probably end up using Kittle instead. But for right now I have an RB2 playing TE.

So I have 4 RB2s in my lineup, another one on my bench, and one more on my IR!

They're everywhere.

I drop RB2s and send them into the muck like they're nothing, because I have so many.

Well, fine, Jordan Howard had become more of a touchdown-dependent RB2/RB3.

It might be nice to have an RB1, but that's okay. Legend has it it's hard to win with them. You want to feel slighted and undersized when you enter the playoffs.

Out of nowhere, Odell Beckham is injured and now Julian Edelman starts for me tomorrow. He's sort of an RB2. He scores like an RB2, and out of the slot he kind of has the feel and the variance of an RB2. So count it. Five RB2s in one lineup. 👏👏👏


I have insurance too. When you look at Rex Burkhead you might think "hey there's a boom-or-bust RB4/RB5". But if anything happens to James White tomorrow, Burkhead is an RB2.

playoffs??

no not yet, sorry

Tomorrow is the last week of the regular season.

The lucky Luck (8-5), Show Me Your TDs! (8-5) and milano's swag team (7-6) all cried their last tear last week. Good game fellas. 😼

Bear Market Bruisers (10-3, me), STREAM POWERED (10-3), and what stank? (9-4) are all just jockeying around for seeding.

And in Division 3, our friends Ol Crazy Eyes (6-8) and Sixburgh HODLrs (6-8) play H2H for the division title and a playoff birth!!! Nice one, scheduling gods.

I made a garbage plate again today.

😲😲😲

hyperlink: garbage plate

Add hot sauce, onions, and mustard:

It was easy to make, because yesterday I got wild and made a garbage plate inspired empanada (garbage plate hot sauce, potatoes, and cheese inside).

So then I had all the components of a garbage plate sitting around and of course made one.

It's all vegan too. 😲

Non-vegans should try. #Lifehack.

My feeling is like:

If you can approximate the taste in a vegan way, that ensures that you've dialed down how bad it is. So it's like if you work on your approximation/substitution game, then you don't need to be in the "I wanna eat more" / "but shouldn't" / "I wanna eat more" / "ugghhh" / "shouldn't" type of business , and there's a much bigger window for eating a lot and you still feel light and good.

So even if you don't care about the animals that much, it's just a good tactic.

Sort:  

100% upvote worth $0.41 from @betgames . Upvotes for older dues have begun, as we have completed lottery upvotes(except the ones who don't have any posts yet).

Jaylen Samuels, no relation to @rasamuel,

Shitt. Here I was thinking he was my long lost cousin, a few continents removed. But ok.

Cant wait for the playoffs!

Nice garbage plate. So if I say that food is garbage is that a compliment? 🤔

baha 😆 ya I thought it might seem like that, and I didn't want you to have to wonder so figured I should clarify #VeryNiceOfMe

yup yup the plate would appreciate that!! not sure how the name started lol. I think I read that it could have been drunk people saying "gimmie one of those plates with all the garbage on it".

1.) Garbage plate looks excellent
2.) I'm fuckin ready for the playoffs man!!!!
playoffs.jpg

not an inspiring performance!!

@full-measure You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

niice ty

Do you like cooking with beer? Try it with a Maibock next time.

nice rep tho

blahblahblah,, I keep flagging, if you want to set it to not reply to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98