Sort:  

Great to hear from you again. As you can tell, that part of my writing came from a real life experience...a few times. I was in tanzania in 1980, so my descriptions of life there are true...even to the point of the farm of Dimitri existing - I was taken to visit it by Dimitri, though I do not know who is the actual owner. Dimitri is someone I met and really liked, but I imagine it is safe to assume he did not live for much longer.

PS: I upvoted your comment, please do a selfie so as to be certain you get my meagre 2c

I felt autobiographical. I do not understand the selfie and meagre 2c part (or know what it is)

Posted using Partiko Android

If you are upvoted on your article, even 1c (one cent), you get it. If you are upvoted on a comment and it is less than two and a half cents, it is cancelled. So when you see someone upvotes a comment of yours with 2c - then you should upvote your comment, even if your upvotes are weak, because it means you gain the 2c...it is then given to you.

Some people say we should not upvote ourselves, but, if you check the votes on most articles, you will see the majority do vote for themselves (even the whales do it, but they say we should not - sort of sounds like the EU, doesn't it?)

PS - you now have two comments of yours to upvote, which means you get a minimum of 5c...sometimes my articles barely get that much, so go for it.

Thanks now I understand it I will have a closer look at it. 😂 whales even say so? It is EU like for sure 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89