You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Cherine Book 07 - BPost063

arthur.grafo4 - arthur-grafo8 and later on, arthur.grafo13 are where I am posting my LC books, from Book 01 to Book 13.

I tried posting it in arthur.grafo as posts of about 2 pages each, but after 2 years of doing so I gave up. People in Steemit do not like reading long stories (anyway, that is what I tell myself)

:)

Sort:  

i respect your effort

I was about to thank you, but I decided to check your own posts. I first checked the website and I was impressed by how clever the idea is. Well done.

Then I looked at your latest post...a bit long in the tooth, but interesting.

As for the bank in your post, I am lucky, I found one which funds all nationalities...I just started a community and I had to interrupt my posting explanations about how it works, but I will start again, soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86