You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cursed Eyes - Καταραμένα Μάτια - [a short story]

@spam-detector
If you do not remove your offensive post in my comments section - or if you cannot, at least apologise for insulting me by forcing your tasteless photo on my page - I will keep on flagging you...whatever it ends up costing me.

You do not have the right to force your bad taste on me and my visitors so I am very angry and I will punish you each day with flags until you leave my posts alone - since that at least hides your ugly comments (and yes, I have the right to force your unwanted comments into hiding so that I am not forced to see it).

Tomorrow, not just flags, I will also make a post about you so that more people know just how rude you are and what an ugly soul you have - f*ck you for putting picture-memes about ...burning kittens! - if you think it is funny, then it just goes to show how sick you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76