You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Aëlífa is Dead (a dread fairy tale)

Oh wow!

I am at chapter 12 of your story and I found I am starting to want to delay reading, because I don't want it to end. Here I am thinking some very nice thoughts about you and your talent...and I get this kind of review from you!

I am going to end as I started, for it is also a great way to end my day...

Oh wow!

Sort:  

hehehehe well this made me smile!!!! and made my night! :)

but.. read read read!!! hehehehe i want you to join the rest of us!!! hehehe Tonight I'm reading all the comments on chapter 22 - and i LOVE the interaction :)

You should come join in! :) (but be forewarned... there are some pretty strong opinions forming as the story develops!!! lol)

As I've been reading, I've also been checking out the comments. Sometimes a comment gives me another way of looking at what I read, so I consider them important. Sometimes though, I find it impossible to understand the picture that person must have in his/her head.

I was also surprised to see, right from the start, one of the most successful authors on steemit making a comment and praising you. That impressed me.

I tried blocking all payments to me so as to stop the auto-voting. I care more about how many people have read my stories, It did not work (I had not thought it through - auto voters means the person behind it does not get to see that I have blocked payments, since voting does not get blocked).

I am now at chapter 17, so not far to go...
:)

hehehehehe - yeah, I had an issue with auto votes or a little while - but now - I see it as a sign of confidence from the Steemian. They trust that I'll put out good content - sight unseen, and don't want to miss any opportunity to support me :)

I also do the same for some Steemians :)

Yes - I agree with you about comments (I live in the comment section sometimes hehehehe)

And actually - 3 successful authors on Steemit stopped by to give me support! @johnjgeddes, @michelle.gent, and @dreemit :) It's quite the honor :)

I'm excited that you're catching up!!!!! hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43